EST. August 16, 1996

Our pillars of Society, Brotherhood, and Remembrance were established upon the formation of the Alpha Chapter at the University of Pennsylvania in Philadelphia on August 16, 1996. Our Founders realized the unique promise of a greek-lettered organization that instills positive values amongst its members, provides an avenue for leadership, and promotes self-betterment.

As their fraternity developed, these Founders understood that they must maintain a constant and growing nationwide network in order to truly manifest their organizational vision. As such, several new brothers were inducted on August 22, 1998 in New York. At that time, eight men from three different universities were given the status of National Founding Fathers as they were the visionaries who had established a fraternity that would last for years to come.


Mr. Saiful Khandker
Mr. Shoor Kalam
Mr. Russell Abdullah
Mr. Bonit Sharma


Mr. Rajan Dogra
Mr. Neil Datta
Mr. Suman Ghosh
Mr. Anuj Datta